Our Organisation

The board of Chamber Trade Sweden comprises of the following Swedish regional chambers of commerce and their representatives.


Board Members

  • Dick Jansson – Chairman
  • Andreas Garp – Chamber of Commerce of Central Sweden
  • Peter Forssell – Vesterbotten Chamber of Commerce
  • Oliver Dogo – Mid Sweden Chamber of Commerce
  • Magnus Lindahl –  Chamber of Commerce of East Sweden
  • Anna Holmström  – Chamber of Commerce Mälardalen
  • Charlotte Kalin – CEO Chamber Trade Sweden